Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Death at Danforth House

  • Image 1
Available from Amazon.com - see link below

Product Description

Who is Robin Lyons? 

To critics, he is the cocky twenty-six-year-old author who’d achieved fame too young. To readers, he is the bestselling author of the Rex Blanco suspense series. His public persona, however, only serves to mask the private anguish he feels. 

Robin has long known that he was adopted. Determined to learn the truth, he’s invited a select group of guests to Danforth House for a murder mystery weekend. It’s not long, however, before his plan begins to unravel. 

Though unaware of Robin’s true intentions, his guests have reason to make him pay. He’s used them as characters in his novels. He’s exposed their secrets. When Robin turns up dead, shot down by a crossbow bolt, it’s clear one of them has taken their thirst for revenge too far. Or have they? 

All is not what is seems. When another guest is murdered, they will all begin to wonder just who is orchestrating death at Danforth House. And who may be next? 

Death at Danforth House is the second book in the Syracuse Mystery series, following 2014’sDeath on Stoneridge.

Author - Brian Abbott

To purchase this book, go to Amazon.com or click on the following link to take you directly to the book:

Kindle eBook 

If the link doesn't appear in your browser, make sure that ad blocking is disabled for this site.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Death at Danforth House to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...